巴塔哥尼亚非凡酒店

巴塔哥尼亚非凡酒店仿佛是一座桥梁,连接着我们渺小的存在与庄严、永恒的自然环境。巴塔哥尼亚非凡波利斯酒店于1996年被列入国家遗产名录,是位于特殊环境与位置的一个独特历史胜地,也是南部地区最好的酒店之一。在“世界尽头路线”体验奢华生活。

关于

遗产

酒店依照旧波利斯冷库的历史(20世纪)而建,现已成为纳塔莱斯港诞生的先锋。我们的博物馆现存原始的百年工业机械,且因此于1996年被宣布为历史遗迹。

体验

我们的地理位置使我们能够提供各种各样的远足旅行服务,既可游览托雷斯·德·佩恩国家公园,也可探寻附近的旅游景点。我们在这些地区提供的系列活动(例如钓鱼、参观历史遗迹、观光等),让我们变得与众不同。

美食

我们尤其注重推介当地的产品,准备可凸显当地传统文化的美食。我们将努力以奢华美食的方式,把智利巴塔哥尼亚的纯粹本质体现在餐桌上。

远足

巴塔哥尼亚是世界上少数几个令人惊叹的地方之一,这主要归功于奇妙的风景、文化和景观。巴塔哥尼亚的主要景观包括漂浮在湖面上的冰山、一望无际的平原和翱翔高空的秃鹰等等。

计划

..全食宿
..半食宿
..过夜加早餐

GASTRONOMY

The Singular Patagonia

The Singular Hotel Patagonia is the transition between our small existence and the majestic, eternal surroundings. Declared national heritage in 1996, The Singular Patagonia, Puerto Bories Hotel, is a unique historic destination, set in a privilege setting and location which position it as one of the best in the south. Live a luxurious experience in what i s known as the end of the world route

About

HERITAGE

Built around the history of the old Bories cold warehouse (20th Century), the Hotel has been pioneer to the birth of Puerto Natales. Our museum has preserved the original century-old industrial machinery, for which it was declared historic monument in 1996.

EXPERIENCE

Our location allows us to offer a wide variety of excursions, whether in Torres del Paine National Park or nearby attractions. The series of activities we offer in the area, such as fishing, history and sightings, is what makes us unique.

GASTRONOMY

We put special attention into boosting local products, preparing unique dishes that highlight the region’s heritage. We work to put on the table the purest essence of Chilean Patagonia, represented in our luxurious cuisine.

EXCURSIONS

Patagonia is one of the few breathtaking places in the world, thanks to its landscapes, culture and scenery. Icebergs floating over lakes, endless plains and condor sightings are just a few of Patagonia’s main attractions. 

PROGRAMS

.. Full Board

.. Half Board

.. Bed&Breakfast

GASTRONOMY